BABA NA U-LGGC CHOIR

Baba na you
Love gidi kwe gu
(Your love is wonderful)
When I think about the
Things You do
Your love dey make me dey follow You

Verse
Without You I no know
Wetin I go fit do oh oh
And without You, I go be like
Mansion with no roof
And without You, I go be like bride
Wey no get any groom
And without You, I fot don kpai
I go turn mumu oh

I can’t live
I can’t be without You
I can’t sleep
I can’t wake without You

I can’t be
I can’t live without You
I cannot sleep
Can’t wake without You

Because everything
(Na You)
Anything I do
(Na You)

Even when I wan enjoy
(Na You)
And when I cry
(Na You)

And when I fall yakata
(Na You)
When I stand gidigba
(Na You)
edikele dike ke
edikele dikele dike ke

Papa na You biko
Na only You ewo ewo

Oh oh oh
Na only You,
Only You

Author: Naija Gospel Lyrics

All the lyrics you can get

49 thoughts on “BABA NA U-LGGC CHOIR”

  1. I Live The Lyrics Of The Song.
    How Can I Download The Song?????….
    Pls Reply Me Via My Email.
    Thanks!

  2. Mehn im rili blessed wt dis gospel remix its rili full of anointing.. . GOD bless paul chisom …. More grace to you…. Frm tower of revelation ministry. Aba.. ..

  3. I play This Record repeatedly wit passion and Grace
    God bless u and add more grace to ur leaving…
    from
    EPHPHATHA GOSPEL SINGERS… EKET AKWA IBOM STATE.
    MOUNTAIN OF FIRE ( MFM ) EKET CHOIR
    THANKS WE LOVE U.

  4. There was really a reason while this song was sing. N that reason is, there’s nothing u can do without Christ Jesus. Because he is the starting n the ending.A very special thanks to u all that sing this song, may the all mighty God reachly bless u all in Jesus name.

  5. a few corrections to the lyrics: BABA NA U- CHOIR
    Baba na You
    Love gi di kwa egwu
    (Your love is wonderful)
    When I think about the things You do
    Your love dey make me dey follow You——2X
    Because everything
    (Na You)
    Anything I do
    (Na You)Even when I wan enjoy
    (Na You)
    And when I cry
    (Na You)And when I fall yakata
    (Na You)
    When I stand gidigba
    (Na You)
    kedikele dikeke
    kedikele dikele dike ke
    Papa na You biko
    Na only You ewo ewo
    Verse
    Without You I no know
    Wetin I go fit do oh oh
    And without You, I go be like
    Mansion with no roof
    And without You, I go be like bride
    Wey no get any groom
    And without You, I for don kpai
    I go turn mumu oh
    I can’t live
    I can’t be without You
    I can’t sleep
    I can’t wake without You
    I can’t be
    I can’t live without You
    I cannot sleep
    Can’t wake without You
    Repeat chorus
    Oh oh oh
    Na only You,
    Only You

  6. I love this song so much, It has bless my life so much, I’ve been looking for it to download, pls I need some to help me with it. Praise God.

  7. It’s such a great song. But considering the fact that i hail from the west,i don’t know the meaning of the words being said by paul chisom in another dialect at the latter stage of the song. Please if you can be of help,u can send the meaning of those words to the email provided. God bless…

  8. The song is such a blessing to me and a realisation that i cant do with Jesus Christ….i need Him in everything big or small. God bless you.

  9. I’ve listened this song one time only and I’ve liked. Thank to you for the lyrics of this song that you put at our coverage. But excuse me for the mistake in my expression i don’t speak very well english.

  10. This Song Is Lovely Telling The Importance Of God In Our Lives..
    God Bless The Composer And The LGGC GROUP…More Grace

  11. Anytime this wonderful song is being played it brings me more closer to God. And everything i do is God Grace. Baba Na you.

  12. Wow Dis Z Wonderful This Song Has Changed Many Situations In My Life And I Pray That De Almighty God Wil Continue 2 Be Ur Guide And Your Shield Its Realy A Moment Of Refreshing We Thanks Goes 2 Lggc Nd De Music Composer De Lord Wil Be Ur Strength Nd Please I Need A Litle Help I Want 2 Creat A Website Hw Cn I Creat It?

  13. I really love de song 🎶 baba na u 😊 very very well anytime listen to the song I fill alive I say the composer and more wisdom for more songs.

  14. Hello ladies and gents…. I must confess that PC did a great job……..but i really hope he took permission from Duncan Mighty cos its almost an exact copy of Obianuju by Duncan Mighty. Anyways, God always wins cos PC really did an awesome job on this piece. Cheers!!!!

  15. The song is inspiring, can’t stop listening cos it keeps drawing me closer to the knowledge of God, God bless you guys

Leave a Reply

